Are You Tired of Feeling Like You're Not Enough?

Do you feel like no matter what you do, you're not enough? That if you could just [insert struggle: lose 30 pounds, learn to set boundaries with people in your life, trust yourself, find Mr. Right, get your confidence back], life would be so much better? Do you keep putting yourself last on your to-do list because you either think you’re not worth it or that you’re lazy if you’re not “do-ing?” Is your Inner Mean Girl running the show – always making you feel less than or that everything is your fault?

They say we teach what we most have to learn and I whole heartedly agree. As I’ve shared previously, it was my own soul awakening in April of 2013 that led to the birth of my Goddess community and the sacred work I do with women today.

I am excited to share the Sacred Steps that I used to on my journey of healing my “not enoughness” issues by Activating my Inner Goddess and reconnecting to the woman I was meant to be. I would be honored to be YOUR sacred guide, and together, navigate this feminine unfolding we are on and heal the belief that you are somehow flawed, broken, or not enough and activate your inner goddess.

Please join me for: Facing the Woman in the Mirror: Healing Your Enoughness Issues on Wednesday, January 20th at 5pm PT/6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

 
 
 
 

And after we Heal Your Enoughness Issues …

It's time to perform a powerful, sacred Activation Ceremony where we release what no longer serves and Activate your Inner Goddess. Join me for the Activate Your Inner Goddess Ritual. That call will happen Wednesday, January 27th at 5pm PT/6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

Sign up now for these free calls and Activate Your Inner Goddess: