Are You Your Own Worst Enemy?

I'm guessing, the answer is yes. We look in the mirror and we see flaws – imperfections, cellulite, scars, stretch marks – and we wish we could be “perfect” or at the very least, “better.” We compare ourselves to our friends, family, coworkers and always seem to come up lacking. We wish we were smarter than we think we are, looked different than we do, that we could be different than we are. We've read every self-help book out there, hoping fervently that this one will have the answer we seek. And maybe it does, for awhile, and then we fall back into our old patterns.

What if it didn’t have to be that way? What if you could learn to love and accept the woman in the mirror? What if you were actually perfect just as you are?

  

Let me guess – that very thought – that you could be perfect as you are – got your inner mean girl in a tizzy. Right now, she's laughing at you. Telling you it's impossible. Telling you that you'll never be perfect; you're too flawed, broken.

 


But here's the thing: You can Learn to Be Your Own Best Friend instead of Your Own Worst Enemy. You can kick your inner mean girl to the curb so you can love your life and yourself.

Please join me for: How to Kick Your Inner Mean Girl to the Curb! You know the one – the one that calls you fat and tells you that you need to do something to fix [insert perceived flaw]. Yeah, that one. We’re going to kick her to the curb so you can really learn to love yourself, just as you are. Sound too good to be true? Trust me, it’s not. I know because I’ve been there.

Get ready to tell your Inner Mean Girl to shove it on Thursday, September 17th at 5pm PT/6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

And after we kick your Inner Mean Girl to the Curb…

leg girl draws in the sand heart

It's time to learn How to Be Your Own Best Friend. That call will happen Thursday, September 24th at 5pm PT/6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording of this one too, so no worries if you can't make it live!

 

You can learn to kick your Inner Mean Girl to the Curb and be Your Own Best Friend instead of Your Own Worst Enemy. I know because I did it. You can too. I really hope you’ll join me. What have you got to lose?

Sign up now for these free calls and start Being Your Own Best Friend instead of Your Own Worst Enemy.