Are You Filled With More Self-Doubt than Self-Trust?

Thinking young woman with yes or no choice on grey background

Do you second guess every decision you make or make a decision only to be riddled with self-doubt? Do you just wish you could be more confident and stop worrying about every little thing? That you could learn how to trust yourself and your judgement? I've been there.

They say we teach what we most have to learn and I whole heartedly agree. As I’ve shared previously, it was my own soul awakening in April of 2013 that led to the birth of my Goddess community and the sacred work I do with women today.

I am excited to share the Sacred Steps that I used to on my journey of learning to honor my Inner Goddess and reconnect with my intuition. I would be honored to be YOUR sacred guide, and together, navigate this feminine unfolding we are on and awaken our inner goddess.

Please join me for: Reconnecting with Your Intuition: Awakening the Goddess Within on Wednesday,  November 11th at 6pm PT/7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

And after we Awaken Your Inner Goddess …

It's time to Reconnect with Your Intuition: 7 Sacred Steps (and the Essential Oils I used to activate them). That call will happen Wednesday, November 18th at 6pm PT/7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

 

Sign up now for these free calls and start Reconnecting with Your Intuitive Knowing.