Are You Tired of Living Someone Else's Life?

Do you wake up every morning and wonder what happened to your life? Do you feel like everything you do you do for someone else and you've lost touch with what you actually like to do and who you really are? Do you sometimes wish you could just go back and make different choices? I've been there.

They say we teach what we most have to learn and I whole heartedly agree. As I’ve shared previously, it was my own soul awakening in April of 2013 that led to the birth of my Goddess community and the sacred work I do with women today.

I am excited to share the Sacred Steps that I used to on my journey of learning to Awaken my Inner Goddess and reconnect to the woman I was meant to be. I would be honored to be YOUR sacred guide, and together, navigate this feminine unfolding we are on and awaken and activate our inner goddess.

 

Please join me for: Awakening the Goddess Within on Thursday,  December 17th at 6pm PT/7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

 

 

 

And after we Awaken Your Inner Goddess …

It's time to perform a powerful, sacred Activation Ceremony where we release what no longer serves and invite in what we want to create in 2016. Join me for the Winter Solstice Release and Creation Ceremony (and the Essential Oils I used to activate them). That call will happen Monday, December 21st at 5pm PT/6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

 

Sign up now for these free calls and start Awakening Your Inner Goddess: