Are You Ready to Blossom Into Yourself?

Spring is finally here (or Fall if you're in the Southern Hemisphere)! It's time to sow the metaphorical seeds of what you want to harvest this year. Will this be the year you learn to love yourself? Trust yourself? Heal old wounds so you can be a beacon of light and hope for others? Find your passion and purpose? Share your truth and walk in your power? 

It's time to Blossom into You.

As women, I feel that something big is on the horizon for all of us this year. 2016 was a year of closure for many of us – closure on relationships, career paths, old behavior patterns, things that no longer served. Many of us have come to this point in time where we feel ready to blossom out of who we used to be and into ourselves.

But, with this blossoming comes a choice. Will you step firmly into your future – onto the Path your Soul knows it is being called to? Or will you stay stuck in the past, where it feels “safe” or “comfortable.” I get that big changes can seem scary, yet … if you never try, you'll never know.

I invite you to dip a toe in the water, to test it out, to see what your future might hold – what might happen if you made the choice to walk this Path of your Soul's calling. To that end, I've created a webinar for you. This will be a time of reflection, meditation – a guided journey if you will. You will gain clarity on the lessons you learned in 2016 and in the first part of 2017. You will get closure on what needs to be closed, which paths no longer suit your needs or your life. You will discover what your Soul most wants for you and how to make that happen.

It's Time to Activate Your Inner Goddess!

 

Please join me for: Blossoming into You: Activate Your Inner Goddess on Tuesday, April 25th at 4pm PT/5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ 11pm UTC. And, yes, there will be a recording, so no worries if you can't make it live!

 

 

 

Sign up now for this free content-rich webinar: